Hello Work Chapter 12 Translation + News

Hello guys! I have two news to share with everyone today. First, chapter 12 translation is currently done. Now waiting to be edited. Second, our editor is having a little trouble right now with his computer, but he said everything should be fine soon. If he still haven’t finished after I’m done with chapter 13, then I might upload the unedited version here. This weekend I’m going to finish Dark Magician as Hero. Please look forward to it. Thanks for your patience!

As usual, the unedited one can be found at my patreon page! Thanks for all your support!

This entry was posted in NEET Hello Work, Translation progress. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Hello Work Chapter 12 Translation + News

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. workingneet says:

    Tell me if you want the unedited version now. But bear in mind that it’s the lowest of quality. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Geminitwin says:

    I don’t care about quality.

    Like

  4. Daiz71 says:

    I wouldn’t mind reading the unedited versions now

    Liked by 1 person

  5. thorlong says:

    This is why I always tell people to have backups. Man-o, even if an EMP hit I would still have working hardware.

    Like

Leave a comment