Hello Work Vol. 6 Idle Talk 1 Translation

Hello everyone! Things have been messy for the past few days, but I’ll try to keep calm and continue translating. Since I don’t want to risk this site any further, I’ve decided to post future announcement on twitter. I have yet created my twitter handle, but I’ll do it ASAP. Thank you for continuing to read this series.

Until further notice, I will continue to post all chapters in my patreon. Once I’ve created my twitter, I’ll post the link in the comment.

This entry was posted in NEET Hello Work, Translation progress, Volume 6. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hello Work Vol. 6 Idle Talk 1 Translation

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Hmm, seems I need to resort another way to get the notice…
    @.@…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ichirou2910 says:

    My heart almost skipped a beat…thank god…

    Like

  3. Crywolf641 says:

    Also i am not the editor anymore due to the issue.
    Welp lets meet again an contact me once you find a place to settle again and need an editor for the series.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bazooka says:

    hi for people who are not patreon you
    how can we read your translate? plz?

    Like

Leave a comment