Hello Work Vol. 6 Ch. 8 Translation

Hello everyone! I’m feeling pumped this few days. Going full speed ahead!

I’ve sent the draft to our editor Crywolf. He will be the one posting the chapter once he is done like the previous chapter.

Like usual, the unedited one can be found at my Patreon page! Thanks for all your support!

edit: Forgot to mention, congratulations to our editor for finishing up his studies!🎉🌹🌹🎉🎊🎊🎈

This entry was posted in NEET Hello Work, Translation progress, Volume 6. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Hello Work Vol. 6 Ch. 8 Translation

  1. ichirou2910 says:

    So, there will be a double “edited” release?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Crywolf641 says:

    Okay I guess I’ll have to double my efforts as 2 chapters are with me.
    Didn’t expect it this fast XD
    Okay wait for until friday or so. GMT + 8 Hopefully I get to finish those 2

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  4. sfcipher says:

    Thank you for everyone’s hard work.

    Like

  5. habib1100 says:

    Thanks for doing this chapter!😀

    Like

Leave a comment