ISNR Vol. 2 Prologue

Translation credited to Kifune. Much thanks!👍😀

Prologue

Ten years ago—
We siblings were living a normal life.
We had a father.
We had a mother.
We had friends.
I got along with my little sister very well.
We would always be together no matter where we went.
At home.
During dinnertime.
Watching TV.
Playing games.
Taking a bath.
Brushing our teeths.
Sleeping.
Everything was done together.
There wasn’t anything special about it.
That all changed because of the mythical war.
I lost my father.
I lost my mother.
I lost my friends.
The school, home and the whole town were burning in flames.
We have became siblings in this world.
I have spent ten years, finding the god who kidnapped my sister.
Our reconciliation have turned out the worst way possible.
houkago_02_007.png
This entry was posted in Izure Shinwa no Ragnarok, Volume 2. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ISNR Vol. 2 Prologue

  1. GM_Rusaku says:

    。         /\
         . ∵ ./   /|
         _, ,_゚ ∴\/ /
       (ノ゚Д゚)ノ   |/
      /  /  Thanks
     ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄  Nepu!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gerben200 says:

    wow

    Like

  3. I thinks is figt with his sister

    Like

  4. hyddty says:

    dat rabbit hair pin :3

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gazama says:

    this pic did they just having sex in vol 6?
    http://imgur.com/UxzjHXT

    Like

Leave a comment