Hello Work Chapter 2 Translation

Hello guys! Working NEET here. The chapter was completely translated, and now it is with the editor. If he doesn’t respond then I’ll post them few hours after, like usual.

The other thing, I’ve decided to start my own patreon page. To tell the truth, working part time and translating at night have become quite a burden. Nowadays, I can’t even translate without eating panadols beforehand. Reading the book at night is giving me headache. If the patreon is a success, then I’ll stop working part time and translate full time (aside from university class time). If not then I’ll still continue.

I’ll be honest here, the money will be used mainly to pay my university accommodation (hostel fee, library fee, lab fee, etc.) Another portion will be used for site and purchasing the book (they are not cheap).

I’ve added the link down there, so thanks for whoever is supporting!

Become a Patron!

This entry was posted in Announcement, Translation progress, Volume 5. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hello Work Chapter 2 Translation

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. workingneet says:

    Each of your support count!

    Like

  3. hecate says:

    Thanks for the work πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. fazri says:

    panadol gak bodrex aja

    Like

  5. crywolf641 says:

    Oh sorry about that. I would edit it in an hour for now and I would send it to you tomorrow. GMT +8
    Around 5:30pm
    I would also send you the ideal talk edited version

    Like

Leave a comment